oregon california border checkpoint

can hoa meetings be recorded in california

I have been into Canada three times hunting and fishing two of which were pretty much uneventful the third not so good. Is there immigration checkpoints in Oregon? I am a California resident, but my business is in Arizona. The report states, "Our analysis showed that the actual checkpoint performance results were incorrectly reported for two of the three measures in fiscal year 2007 and for one measure in fiscal year 2008. Maybe it is because I am a North Easterner with a quick wit but when I asked if this was our Welcome to California she was not amused. [8][failed verification] This power has been subject to heavy criticism by the American Civil Liberties Union. Sudden Oak Death is destroying the oaks in California. Now that the gun laws in Calif have gotten totally out of control they may soon use the stations to ask about weapons and ammo. So many times my friendly hi there is greeted with unfriendly stares and terse questions.They otta have a secret shopper grading them Id say. These checkpoints are along the border of U.S. states that border on Mexico (within 25 and 75 miles) and are areas where travelers and goods passing through these areas can be inspected. They either wave me through or ask where Im coming from and then wave me through. From these vehicles, inspectors rejected over 82,000 lots of plant material (fruits, vegetables, plants, etc.) No problem stopping, just want to know the rules. It can happen. Yes those vivid childhood memories of being inspected. So if the Border Checkpoints work so diligently, why did the officers not give you the chance to project how harmless you were? Confused about why the officers checked the other vehicles thoroughly and interrogated the owners for minutes while they let you pass within seconds and that too without taking much note? Unless you have a phytosanitary certificate, most fruits including apples and apricots, are banned from e